how to create a stack of card!

Do you need help installing or using ZunTzu? Would you like to report a bug?

Moderators: Ichibrothers, Cambronne, Chobham_1980

Post Reply
lichien
Posts: 9
Joined: 03 Sep 2014, 05:19

how to create a stack of card!

Post by lichien »

hello
how to make a stack of cards that can be opened in the stack manager to mix cards. I'm stacking the cards on top of each other, but that does'nt work.
please help me.
thanks
:lol:
win3293
Posts: 8
Joined: 30 Sep 2014, 01:38

Post by win3293 »

Same question to ask.
Or there's no way out?
Maybe in the V2.0?
Someone help us, please!
dulcaoin
Site Admin
Posts: 79
Joined: 26 Aug 2014, 01:30
Location: Denver, Colorado, U.S.A.

Re: how to create a stack of card!

Post by dulcaoin »

lichien wrote:hello
how to make a stack of cards that can be opened in the stack manager to mix cards. I'm stacking the cards on top of each other, but that does'nt work.
please help me.
thanks
:lol:
See the poker gamebox for example code.

Also this thread: http://www.zuntzu.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=2634#2634

When you have your cards set-up right, you can drag them onto one another to create a stack (they won't offset like counters do)

Then double-click the stack to display it in the stack manager.

I suggest you open the poker gamebox so you have a known-working gamebox to work with, and can see the proper behavior. Then use the references to adjust your gamebox to get the cards to work.

-- joshua
lichien
Posts: 9
Joined: 03 Sep 2014, 05:19

Post by lichien »

thank you josua.... i forgot to put cards into the stack manager when i want to create stack. i never find explanation about that. :D :D
dulcaoin
Site Admin
Posts: 79
Joined: 26 Aug 2014, 01:30
Location: Denver, Colorado, U.S.A.

Post by dulcaoin »

lichien wrote:thank you josua.... i forgot to put cards into the stack manager when i want to create stack. i never find explanation about that. :D :D
I'm glad I could help. :)
Post Reply