Dice size

General discussion about ZunTzu in English.

Moderators: Ichibrothers, Cambronne, Chobham_1980

Post Reply
chris_n
Posts: 2
Joined: 06 Apr 2021, 12:59

Dice size

Post by chris_n »

I've recently started making some ZT game boxes for other than personal use, and one question I've been asking myself is if there's any way to increase the default dice size. On a 640x480 monitor they may look fine, but on a more recent 1920x1080 screen they're tiny. Is it even possible to set the dice size ?
Thanks
User avatar
Jerome
Site Admin
Posts: 965
Joined: 22 Jun 2006, 21:31
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Dice size

Post by Jerome »

Hi! Computer screens have a much higher pixel density than they used to have when ZunTzu was developed. Unfortunately there is no way to increase the size of the dice at the moment without decreasing the screen resolution.
Jerome, ZunTzu developer.
chris_n
Posts: 2
Joined: 06 Apr 2021, 12:59

Re: Dice size

Post by chris_n »

Thanks Jerome, that's what I suspected, but wanted to make sure
Post Reply